If you have just registered full access can take up to 24 hrs

If you have login details please enter them here :

Login Here

Forgot Password


Not registered?

View all of our products by making a selection below. Please note, you must be registered with an account to view our prices.



Contact Us


Department Telephone Email
Sales Desk 0191 415 1516 sales@jcatkinson.co.uk
Customer Service Manager

Karen Sutherland

0191 415 8923 karen@jcatkinson.co.uk
Invoice Queries

Ian Rutter

0191 415 8920 ian.rutter@jcatkinson.co.uk
Delivery Enquiries

Andy Edwards & Demi Stannes

0191 415 8929 andy@jcatkinson.co.uk
Marketing Manager

Jamie Luckley

0191 415 8921 jamie@jcatkinson.co.uk
Area Sales Managers
Northern Sales manager

Chris Taylor

07391 868 300 chris@jcatkinson.co.uk
Midlands Sales Manager

Simon Heath

07966 524 287 simon@jcatkinson.co.uk
Southern Sales manager

Nigel Green-Smith

07850 708 234 nigel@jcatkinson.co.uk
South-West Sales manager

Martin Chatwin

07342 993 677 martin@jcatkinson.co.uk
Reflections Design team
Graphic Design

Liam Loughran

0191 500 5523 liam@jcatkinson.co.uk

Disclaimer