Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

You can sign up to purchase our products online only if you are a registered funeral director in the UK. You can gain imediate access to an account but you wont be able to purchase products or gain entry to certain parts of the ordering portal until we have verified your details
(Account verification can take up to 24hrs)

Password must be at least 7 characters long.

 

Please ensure you have Registered and been given full account access before you try to login
(If you have just registered full access can take up to 24 hrs)

If you have login details please enter them here :

Forgot Password

About JC Atkinson

Contact Us


Department Telephone Email
Sales Desk 0191 415 1516 sales@jcatkinson.co.uk
Customer Service Manager

Karen Sutherland

0191 415 8923 karen@jcatkinson.co.uk
Delivery Enquiries

Andy Edwards & Demi Stannes

0191 415 8929 andy@jcatkinson.co.uk
Marketing & Design Manager

Jamie Luckley

0191 415 8921 jamie@jcatkinson.co.uk
Area Sales Managers
Northern Sales Manager

Lee Robinson

07710 124 668 lee@jcatkinson.co.uk
Midlands Sales Manager

Simon Heath

07966 524 287 simon@jcatkinson.co.uk
Southern Sales manager

Nigel Green-Smith

07850 708 234 nigel@jcatkinson.co.uk
Reflections Design team
Graphic Design

Liam Loughran

0191 500 5523 liam@jcatkinson.co.uk